Home Forums Rules Questions Planeswalkers and Emblems

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Spellman 8 months, 3 weeks ago.

  • Author
    Posts
  • #2027

    Tokage
    Community Member

    <p style=”text-align: left;”>So as far as I am aware there is currently no rule or cards that allow the removal/destruction of a Planeswakers emblems.</p>
    Has there been any talk, consideration or developing of an Oathbreaker rule to allow cards that destroy a permanent to destroy emblems.

    I understand we could house rule it but my group was curious if it may be something you thought about.

    We have a couple decks that in our meta emblem rather quick with cards like Karn’s Bastion, Forge of Heros, and other proliferate effects.

    Just something we saw happening allot and thought we would ask, thanks.

    • This topic was modified 12 months ago by  Tokage. Reason: Typos

    "Yeah, so that happened"

  • #2296

    Spellman
    Oathmaster

    For now, there’s no plans to stop emblems. It’s your reward for managing to make one!  Of course, house rule it all you want !  And write reports about why it’s good 🙂

Login so you can join the discussion! Login Register